Johannesburg

24th June – 3rd July 2016

The Ticketpro Dome


Corner Olievenhout Avenue and Northumberland Road,
North Riding Johannesburg

Schedule

24th June (Fri) 6.00pm
25th June (Sat) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
26th June (Sun) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
27th June (Mon) NO SHOWS
28th June (Tue) 11.00am 3.00pm
29th June (Wed) 11.00am 3.00pm
30th June (Thu) 11.00am 3.00pm
1st July (Fri) 10.00am 2.00pm
2nd July (Sat) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
3rd July (Sun) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm

Cape Town

6th July – 10th July 2016

Grand Arena


Grand Arena, Grandwest Casino & Entertainment World 1 Vanguard Dr, Goodwood

Schedule

6th July (Wed) 2.00pm 6.00pm
7th July (Thu) 11.00am 3.00pm
8th July (Fri) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
9th July (Sat) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
10th July (Sun) 10.00am 2.00pm 6.00pm
Follow us on:
For more information, please contact Computicket by calling 0861 915 8000, visit www.computicket.com or visit your nearest Computicket service center